Kontakt


Gunilla Wahlberg Åberg
Ordförande
gunilla.w.aberg@seniornetnacka.se
0709-841 936

Peter Inser
Vice ordförande, kursledare.
peter.inser@seniornetnacka.se
070-828 26 96

Angela Berglund
Styrelseledamot, kursadministratör
Styrelseledamot i SeniorNet Sweden
angela.berglund@seniornetnacka.se
070-5263881

Sten Grack
Styrelseledamot, kursledare
sten.grack@seniornetnacka.se
070-783 1576

Tomas Klason
Kassör, Kursledare
tomas.klason@seniornetnacka.se
0708-273 408


László Mocsáry
Sekreterare, Kursledare
laszlo.mocsary@seniornetnacka.se
070-670 18 25


Bengt Lidforss
Styrelseledamot, Webbmaster,
webbmaster@seniornetnacka.se
070-932 12 88



Karin Ohlsson
Kursledare. Släktforskning
karin.ohlsson@seniornetnacka.se
070-2452559


Lars Adrian
Kursledare
lars.adrian@seniornetnacka.se
0761-62 31 15


Karin Hagman
Kursledare släktforskning.
karin.hagman@seniornetnacka.se
073-659 21 62


Torsten Andersson
Datorhjälp
torsten@seniornetnacka.se
08-717 74 17

Top